ACTION FOR HAPPY KIDS
“Nobody asked me what I really like or what is my happy place, thank you.”
Sujala , 11 years
Wars and racism are not part of a perfect world for children, they need a place where they feel safe.”
April 8 years
“I want to create a world which is full of happiness, joy and love.”
Lakshmi, 10 years
“I build a place for every child and change education. All kids shall be equal and happy.”
Tina, 13 years
Together for a happy place for kids
Previous
Next

Your messages, your actions, your world

If you want a fairer world - a world where it's not about where you come from, but where you can go. Where it's not about what's not possible, but where we start where it all starts: with your dreams, words and actions, then join Action for Happy Kids.

Action4Happy Kids is your platform to launch your actions and projects, we will open the doors for you and inspire you to discover new horizons with our actions.

Join us , it's about your dreams. What are you waiting for?

Be part of the worldwide Action for Happy Kids community from the very beginning. Here you are the actors, as it is about your future and a fairer world for all kids. If you think you can do it, you can even become an Action for Happy Kids ambassador. We will support you. But you go first. Because only you can know what makes you happy.

ACTION FOR HAPPY KIDS VIDEO AWARD STARTED. TAKE PART. NOW.

We raffle a total of 1.000 EUR to 5 winners. Wonderful surprises are waiting for another 20 winners. CLOSING DATE: 31.07.2021

JOIN US!

Hey you - yes exactly you

If you are between 5 and 18 years old and you want to make the world a happy place for children, then you are the perfect candidate for the #actionforhappykids video challenge.

1.

Your Video - Your Message

Ask a friend* to make a video of you. Please answer three questions with a short explanation and nominate at least one friend at the end. #Actionforhappykids is for all kids and teenagers up to 18 years old all over the world.

2.

Three questions for you

1. Imagine your happiest place. What does it look like?
2. Imagine a world for happy kids. What belongs in this world for you and what under any circumstances?
3. What would you do first to make the world a happy place for children here and now?

3.

Give a friend your voice

Please nominate a friend at the end of your video. Please do not forget to nominate him/her in your post @name. Of course you can motivate as many kids and teenagers as you want to participate. There is no limit for you.

Play Video

Join us , it's about your dreams. What are you waiting for?

What makes you happy?

With your video you can win 200 EUR or our special prize. Decide for yourself how you want to use the money to make the world a happy place for other kids. "Action for Happy Kids" is the first project where you can share and implement your own personal idea of a happy world with other kids and young people all over the world. We challenge you, surprise us and the world. Your video is your first action at Action for Happy Kids. With your personal message you will already make a difference. Be part of the worldwide Action for Happy Kids community from the very beginning. Here you are the actors, as it is about your future and a fairer world for all kids. If you think you can do it, you can even become an Action for Happy Kids ambassador. We will support you. But you go first. Because only you can know what makes you happy.

You can do more than you think, start with your first animation movie and learn with role models from future fields.

If you want to learn how to bring your ideas to life in an animated film and are still interested in climate protection, then this is the exclusive live MasterClass for you. For 8 days you can learn the most important steps from storytelling to the finished animation alongside top animator, Siddharth Maskeri, Soulify.org.in

Action for happy Kids goes global

Be part of the worldwide Action for Happy Kids community from the very beginning. It‘ your happy place is your world. Here you find our first labs and hubs of action for happy kids and projects to volunteer. Start your action and get connected.

There are million ways to get involved

Volunteer

Partnerships

Start your action

This is our Action for Happy Kids Team

Anja Carron (DE)

Founder
Anja Carron (Dipl. Jur. Univ., FR, GER) is the founder and CEO of THEIA International e.V. She works at the interface between capital market and non-profit, health/family and education, new technologies and tradition, ecology, and sustainability. Action for Happy Kids is one of lighthouse projects. Anja will pathfind the fellows in their global role and support the project in her advisory and locally and globally connecting role.

Victoria Gandanzara (ZWE)

THEIA-Fellow / Studentin
THEIA Fellow and Master's student for social work, Victoria (ZWE), has been responsible for various programmes in the field of social entrepreneurship and women empowerment. She is experienced in conducting trainings, awareness raising programmes for young people and is heads the ACTION FOR HAPPY KIDS team.

Natalie Jabbour (BRA)

Theia-Fellow / Ingenieurin
Theia-Fellow Natalie lives in Brazil. She studied Civil Engineering, Design and worked in NGOs in Brazil, India and Germany. She is very much interested about sustainability, mental health and kids development and happiness.

Sarmistha Agasthi (IN)

Theia-Fellow / Sozialarbeiterin
Theia-Fellow Sarmistha Agasthi (IN) is an aspiring social worker with a deep interest in areas such as health, mental health, women's advancement and children.

Manash Pratim Borah (IN)

Theia-Fellow / Student
Theia-Fellow, Manash Pratim Borah is a Master Student in Social Work. He has already worked successfully for various organizations on mental health, children's rights, violence against children and peace culture.

Nitumoni Phukan (IN)

Theia-Fellow / Studentin
Theia-Fellow Nitumoni Phukan (IN) comes from Assam and is a master student in social work at the University of Dibrugarh. Nitu has already worked with children in various contexts, especially in rural areas.

Maitrayee Saikia (IN)

Theia-Fellow / Stundentin
Theia-Fellow Maitrayee Saikia, comes from Northeast India and holds a Master's degree in Social Work from Mahapurusha Srimanta Shankaradeva Viswavidyalaya. She successfully completed her studies of sociology at the University of Dibrugarh.

Prateeti Anwesha Bordoloi (IN)

Theia-Fellow / Studentin
Prateeti Anwesha Bordoloi lives and studies in Assam, India. Since May 2020 she is Theia-Fellow and participates in the Worldclass Leadershiip program. She studied social science and social work at Assam Kaziranga University and has been working as a . She completed her dissertation on youth in rural areas in the Nagaon district of Assam. She is currently in her final year of her Masters in Social Work at NEF College, Guwahati.

Nazim Ahmed (IN)

Theia-Fellow / Student
Theia Fellow MD Nazim Ahmed (IN) is the founder of The Indian Awaz™ and Gakhir . He is skilled in Social Entrepreneurship, Entrepreneurship, Student Leadership and Digital Marketing. His missiono empower the people of the rural regions of Assam with a strong focus on emergency aid and capacity building programs for children.

Our Partners

ACTION FOR HAPPY KIDS
“Nobody asked me what I really like or what is my happy place, thank you.”
Sujala , 11 years
Wars and racism are not part of a perfect world for children, they need a place where they feel safe.”
April 8 years
“I want to create a world which is full of happiness, joy and love.”
Lakshmi, 10 years
“I build a place for every child and change education. All kids shall be equal and happy.”
Tina, 13 years
Together for a happy place for kids
Previous
Next

Eure Botschaften, eure Aktionen, eure Welt ​

Wenn ihr eine gerechtere Welt wollt – eine Welt, in der es nicht darum geht, wo ihr herkommt, sondern wohin ihr gehen können. In der es nicht darum geht, was alles nicht möglich ist, sondern wir da anfangen, wo alles beginnt:  bei euren Träumen, Worten und Aktionen, dann macht mit bei Action for Happy Kids.

Aktion4Happy Kids ist eure Plattform, um eure Aktionen und Projekte zu starten, wir öffnen euch die Türen und werden euch mit unseren Aktionen inspirieren, neue Horizonte zu entdecken.

Mach' mit, es geht um deine Träume. Worauf wartest Du?

Hier seid ihr die Akteure, da es um eure Zukunft und eine gerechtere Welt für alle Kids geht. Wenn du es dir zutraust, kannst du sogar Action for Happy Kids-Botschafter werden. Wir werden dich unterstützen. Aber du gehst voran. Denn nur du kannst wissen, was dich glücklich macht.

ACTION FOR HAPPY KIDS VIDEO-AWARD LÄUFT. SEI DABEI

Wir verlosen insgesamt 1.000 EUR an 5 Gewinner und an weitere 20 Gewinner Sachpreise. EINSENDESCHLUSS: 31.07.2021

MACH MIT!

Hey Du – ja genau Du

Du bist zwischen 5 und 18 Jahre und willst die Welt zu einem glücklichen Ort für Kinder machen. Dann bist du der perfekte Kandidat für den #actionforhappykids Video-Wettbewerb.

1.

Dein Video - Deine Botschaft

Frag‘ eine Freund*in ein Video von dir zu machen. Beantworte bitte drei Fragen mit einer kurzen Erklärung und nominiere am Ende mindestens einen Freund oder eine Freundin. #Actionforhappykids ist für alle Kids und Jugendliche bis 18 Jahre überall auf der ganzen Welt.

2.

Drei Fragen an dich

1. Stell dir deinen glücklichsten Ort vor. Wie sieht er aus?
2. Stell dir eine Welt für glückliche Kinder vor. Was gehört für Dich in diese Welt und was auf keinen Fall?
3. Was würdest du als Erstes tun, wenn du jetzt und hier die Welt zu einem Ort machen könntest, an dem Kinder glücklich sind?

3.

Gib einem Freund deine Stimme

Am Ende deines Videos nominiere bitte einen Freund. Bitte nicht vergessen, ihn/sie auch in deinem Post @name zu nominieren. Natürlich kannst du so viele Kids und Jugendliche zum Mitmachen motivieren wie du möchtest. Da gibt es keine Grenze für dich.

Video abspielen

Mach' mit, es geht um deine Träume. Worauf wartest Du?

Was macht dich glücklich?

Mit deinem Video kannst du 200 EUR oder unseren Sonderpreis gewinnen. Entscheide selbst, wie du das Geld einsetzt, um die Welt für Dich andere Kids zu einem glücklichen Ort zu machen. „Action for Happy Kids“ ist das erste Projekt, an dem Du mit anderen Kids und Jugendlichen auf der ganzen Welt deine ganz persönliche Idee von einer glücklichen Welt teilen und umsetzen kannst. Wir fordern dich heraus, überrasche uns und die Welt. Dein Video ist deine erste Aktion bei Action for Happy Kids. Mit deiner persönlichen Botschaft wirst du bereits etwas verändern. Sei von Anfang an beim Aufbau der weltweiten Action for Happy Kids Community dabei. Hier seid ihr die Akteure, da es um eure Zukunft und eine gerechtere Welt für alle Kids geht. Wenn du es dir zutraust, kannst du sogar Action for Happy Kids-Botschafter werden. Wir werden dich unterstützen. Aber du gehst voran. Denn nur du kannst wissen, was dich glücklich macht.

Du kannst mehr als du denkst, starte mit deinem ersten Animationsfilm und lerne mit Vorbildern aus Zukunftsbereichen

Wenn du lernen möchtest, wie du deinen Ideen in einem Animationsfilm lebendig werden lassen kannst und dich dabei noch für den Klimaschutz interessierst, dann ist das die exklusive live-MasterClass für dich. 8 Tage kannst du an der Seite von Top Animationsfilmer, Siddharth Maskeri, Soulify,  die wichtigsten Schritte vom Storytelling bis zur fertigen Animation lernen.

Action for Happy Kids weltweit

Sei von Anfang an dabei. Es geht um Dich, um deine Zukunft und die Welt, in der Du leben möchtest. Hier kannst du sehen, wo  bereits andere Kids und Jugendliche ihre Aktionen starten oder wir Projekte Nachhaltigkeitsthemen engagieren kannst. Das ist der Beginn deines globalen Netzwerkes, damit du die Welt für dich und andere zu einem glücklicheren Ort machen kannst.

Es gibt Viele Wege mitzuwirken

Engagiere dich aktiv

Bilde Partnerschaften

Starte deine Aktion

Das ist das Action For Happy Kids Team

Anja Carron (DE)

Founder
Anja Carron (Dipl. Jur. Univ.) ist die Gründerin von THEIA International e.V. Sie arbeitet an der Schnittstelle zwischen Kapitalmarkt und Non-Profit, Gesundheit/Familie und Bildung, neuen Technologien und Tradition, Ökologie und Nachhaltigkeit. Action for Happy Kids ist der Start von etwas ganz Besonderem. Anja wird das Projekt in ihrer beratenden und lokal wie auch global verbindenden Rolle unterstützen.

Victoria Gandanzara (ZWE)

THEIA-Fellow / Studentin
THEIA-Fellow und Master-Studentin für Sozialarbeit, Victoria Gandanzara (ZWE), hat an verschiedenen Programmen im Bereich Social Entrepreneurship und Frauen Empowerment verantwortlich mitgearbeitet. Sie ist erfahren in der Durchführung von Schulungen, Sensibilisierungsprogramm für Jugendliche und leitet das Action for Happy Kids-Team.

Natalie Jabbour (BRA)

Theia-Fellow / Ingenieurin
Theia-Stipendiat Natalie lebt in Brasilien. Sie hat Bauingenieurwesen und Design an der Ingenieurschule von Piracicaba studiert. Sie hat für verschiedene Organisationen in Indien, Brasilien und Deutschland gearbeitet und sich für Nachhaltigkeit, mentale Gesundheit und das Empowerment von Kindern und Jugendlichen engagiert.

Sarmistha Agasthi (IN)

Theia-Fellow / Sozialarbeiterin
Theia-Fellow Sarmistha Agasthi (IN) ist eine aufstrebende Sozialarbeiterin mit tiefem Interesse an Bereichen wie Gesundheit, psychische Gesundheit, Frauenförderung und Kinder.

Manash Pratim Borah (IN)

Theia-Fellow / Student
Theia-Fellow, Manash Pratim Borah ist Master Student im Bereich Sozialarbeit. Er hat bereits für verschiedene Organisationen zu den Themen wie mentale Gesundheit, Kinderrechte, Gewalt gegen Kinder und Friedenskultur erfolgreich gearbeitet.

Nitumoni Phukan (IN)

Theia-Fellow / Studentin
Theia-Fellow Nitumoni Phukan kommt aus Assam und ist Masterstudentin in Sozialarbeit an der Universität von Dibrugarh. Nitu hat bereits in unterschiedlichen Zusammenhängen mit Kindern gerade in ländlichen Bereichen gearbeitet.

Maitrayee Saikia (IN)

Theia-Fellow / Stundentin
Theia-Fellow Maitrayee Saikia, kommt aus Nordost-Indien und macht ihren Magister in Sozialarbeit an Mahapurusha Srimanta Shankaradeva Viswavidyalaya. An der Universität Dibrugarh hat sie ihr Soziologiestudium erfolgreich abgeschlossen.

Prateeti Anwesha Bordoloi (IN)

Theia-Fellow / Studentin
Theia-Fellow, Prateeti Anwesha Bordoloi, lebt und studiert in Assam, Indien. Seit Mai 2020 Fellow-Leadership-Programm Nexus Unique teil. Anwesha hat an der Assam Kaziranga University Sozialwissenschaft und Sozialarbeit studiert und ihre . Dissertation über Jugendliche in ländlichen Regionen im Distrikt Nagaon in Assam abgeschlossen. Akutell befindet sie sich im letzen Jahr der Masterausbildung Sozialarbeit am NEF College, Guwahati.

Nazim Ahmed (IN)

Theia-Fellow / Student
Theia-Fellow, Md Nazim Ahmed (IN), studiert Sozialarbeit (Master) und gründete The Indian Awaz™ und Gakhir. Er hat seinen Bachelor-Abschluss mit Schwerpunkt Personalmanagement abgeschlossen. Sein Ziel, das er bereits mit seiner Organisation verfolgt, ist Soforthilfe in die strukturschwachen Regionen Assams Regionen zu bringen und dort Programme für Kinder anzubieten, damit sie sich gesund entwickeln können.

Unsere Partner